Directie

Ingeborg Boel
Caroline Beldé
directie@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

KLEUTERSCHOOL

1KOA Sabien De Caestecker
Marie Melis
sabien.de.caestecker@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
marie. melis@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1KOB Els Brys 
Stephanie Cools 
els.brys@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   
stephanie.cools@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
         

1 KOC

Marie Melis
Kirsten Van Moeseke
marie.melis@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
kirsten.van.moeseke@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1KOD
Isabelle Rousseau isabelle.rousseau@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com  
2KOA Sophie Loir
Katrijn Brys
sophie.loir@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   
katrijn.brys@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
2KOB Riet Moonen
Katrijn Brijs
riet.moonen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   
katrijn.brijs@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
3KOA Ann De Kimpe 
Tineke De Lamper
an.de.kimpe@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   
tineke.de.lamper@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
3KOB Veerle Verhulst   
Tineke De Lamper
veerle.verhulst@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
tineke.de.lamper@sint-amelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
zorg Katrijn Brys
Marie Melis
Ilse Gosselin
katrijn.brijs@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
marie.melis@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
ilse.gosselin@sintamelbergaschool.onmicorsoft.com
turnleerkrachten Nic Manders
Sofie Verbeken

Jeroen Verheyen
nic.manders@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com     
jeroen.verheyen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
kinderverzorgsters Inge Van Holderbeke  
Zorgcoördinator KO Ilse Gosselin ilse.gosselin@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com 

LAGERE SCHOOL

1LOA Griet De Nert griet.de.nert@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1LOB Sofie Van Roy sofie.van.roy@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1LOC Maaike Van Ackerbroeck maaike.van.ackerbroeck@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
2LOB Anja Van Gysel anja.van.gysel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
2LOA Patricia De Block patricia.de.block@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
3LOA Sarah Van opstal
Shana Van Avermaet
sarah.van.opstal@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com 

shana.van.avermaet@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3LOB Mandy Vermeulen mandy.vermeulen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
4LOA Hilde de Nert
Phyllis Van Duyse
hilde.de.nert@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com  
phyllis.van.duyse@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
4LOB Veerle Van de Maele
Phyllis Van Duyse
veerle.van.de.maele@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
phyllis.van.duyse@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
5LOA Els Van Brussel els.van.brussel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
5LOB Francis Van Den Broeck francis.van.den.broeck@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
5 LO C Katleen D’hertefelt
Maarten Dejongh
katleen.dhertefelt@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
maarten.dejongh@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
6LOA Iris Troubleyn iris.troubleyn@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
6LOB Carine Vereecken carine.vereecken@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
     
Zorgleerkracht 1 LO Marleen Boeykens marleen.boeykens@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgleerkracht 2-3 LO Christine Vermeir christine.vermeir@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgleerkracht 4 LO Phyllis Van Duyse phyllis.van.duyse@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com 
Zorgcoördinator LO Mireille Meersman mireille.meersman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Turnleerkrachten Jeroen Verheyen        

Leen Schoenaerts

Lynn Vermeulen

 
     
Secretariaatsmedewerkers Linda De Ben        

Katrijn De Gendt

secretariaat@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Onderhoudspersoneel Karin Gyssens
Zehra Usul
Melek Usul