Directie

Inge Van der Looy directie@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

KLEUTERSCHOOL

1KOA Sabien De Caestecker

Karen Pauwels

sabien.de.caestecker@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

karen.pauwels@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

1KOB Els Brys

Karen Pauwels

els.brys@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

karen.pauwels@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

1 KOC

 

Isabelle Rousseau

 

isabelle.rousseau@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

1KOD
Ilse Gosselin

Karen Pauwels

ilse.gosselin@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

karen.pauwels@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

2KOA Kim Peelman

Katrijn Brys
kim.peelman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

katrijn.brys@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

2KOB Riet Moonen


Katrijn Brijs

riet.moonen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

katrijn.brijs@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3KOA Ann De Kimpe

Ingeborg Boel

an.de.kimpe@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

ingeborg.boel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3KOB Veerle Verhulst

Ingeborg Boel

veerle.verhulst@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

ingeborg.boel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3KOC Sophie Loir

Ingeborg Boel

sophie.loir@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

ingeborg.boel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

turnleerkrachten Nic Manders

Jeroen Verheyen

 nic.manders@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

jeroen.verheyen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

kinderverzorgsters Inge Van Holderbeke  
Zorgcoördinator KO Caroline Beldé caroline.belde@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

LAGERE SCHOOL

1LOA Katleen D’hertefelt katleen.dhertefelt@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1LOB Mandy Vermeulen mandy.vermeulen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1LOC Maaike Van Ackerbroeck maaike.van.ackerbroeck@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
2LOA Griet De Nert

Marleen Boeykens

griet.de.nert@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

marleen.boeykens@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

2LOB Anja Van Gysel anja.van.gysel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
2LOC Patricia De Block patricia.de.block@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
3LOA Sarah Van opstal

Mireille Meersman

sarah.van.opstal@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

mireille.meersman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3LOB Phyllis Van Duyse phyllis.van.duyse@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
3LOC Peter Van Raemdonck peter.van.raemdonck@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
4LOA Hilde de Nert

Sofie Van Roy
hilde.de.nert@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

sofie.van.roy@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

4LOB Veerle Van de Maele

Lynn Vermeulen

veerle.van.de.maele@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

lynn.vermeulen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

 

5LOA

Els Van Brussel els.van.brussel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
5LOB Francis Van Den Broeck francis.van.den.broeck@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
6LOA Iris Troubleyn iris.troubleyn@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
6LOB Carine Vereecken carine.vereecken@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
6LOC Sofie Van Roy sofie.van.roy@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgleerkracht 1-2 LO Marleen Boeykens marleen.boeykens@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgleerkracht 3-4 LO Mireille Meersman mireille.meersman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgleerkracht 5 LO Lynn Vermeulen lynn.vermeulen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgcoördinator LO Christine Vermeir christine.vermeir@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Turnleerkrachten Jeroen Verheyen

Leen Schoenaerts

Lynn Vermeulen

jeroen.verheyen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

leen.schoenaerts@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

lynn.vermeulen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

Zorg+ en ondersteuning Johan Frencken johan.frencken@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Secretariaatsmedewerkers Linda De Ben

Katrijn De Gendt

secretariaat@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Onderhoudspersoneel Karin Gyssens
Zehra Usul
Melek Usul