Directie

Ingeborg Boel 

Caroline Beldé

directie@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

KLEUTERSCHOOL

1KOA Sabien De Caestecker   

Kirsten Van Moeseke

sabien.de.caestecker@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

kirsten.van.moeseke@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

1KOB Els Brys   

Marie Melis 

els.brys@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   

marie.melis@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

      

1 KOC

Ilse Gosselin

Kirsten Van Moeseke

ilse.gosselin@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

kirsten.van.moeseke@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

1KOD
Isabelle Rousseau isabelle.rousseau@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com  
2KOA Sophie Loir

Katrijn Brys

sophie.loir@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   

katrijn.brys@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

2KOB Riet Moonen   

Katrijn Brijs

riet.moonen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   

katrijn.brijs@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3KOA Ann De Kimpe   

Joyce Waegeman

an.de.kimpe@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com  

joyce.waegeman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3KOB Veerle Verhulst   

Joyce Waegeman

veerle.verhulst@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

joyce.waegeman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

zorg Joyce Waegeman

Marie Melis

joyce.waegeman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com   

marie.melis@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

turnleerkrachten Nic Manders   

Sofie Verbeken 

Jeroen Verheyen

 nic.manders@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com     

jeroen.verheyen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

kinderverzorgsters Inge Van Holderbeke  
Zorgcoördinator KO Caroline Beldé caroline.belde@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

LAGERE SCHOOL

1LOA Katleen D’hertefelt katleen.dhertefelt@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1LOB Mandy Vermeulen mandy.vermeulen@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
1LOC Maaike Van Ackerbroeck maaike.van.ackerbroeck@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
2LOA Griet De Nert

Nic Manders

griet.de.nert@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

nic.manders@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

2LOB Anja Van Gysel anja.van.gysel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
2LOC Patricia De Block patricia.de.block@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
3LOA Sarah Van opsta

Maarten Dejongh

sarah.van.opstal@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

maarten.dejongh@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

3LOB Phyllis Van Duyse phyllis.van.duyse@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
     
4LOA Hilde de Nert

Joris Smet

hilde.de.nert@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com 

joris.smet@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

4LOB Veerle Van de Mael

Maarten Dejongh

veerle.van.de.maele@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

maarten.dejongh@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

4LOC Sofie Van Roy  sofie.van.roy@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
      

5LOA

Els Van Brussel els.van.brussel@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
5LOB Francis Van Den Broeck francis.van.den.broeck@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
6LOA Iris Troubleyn iris.troubleyn@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
6LOB Carine Vereecken carine.vereecken@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
     
Zorgleerkracht 1-2 LO Marleen Boeykens marleen.boeykens@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgleerkracht 3 LO Christine Vermeir christine.vermeir@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Zorgleerkracht 4-5-6 LO Maarten Dejongh

Joris Smet

maarten.dejongh@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

joris.smet@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com

Zorgcoördinator LO Mireille Meersman mireille.meersman@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Turnleerkrachten Jeroen Verheyen     

Leen Schoenaerts

Lynn Vermeulen

 
     
Secretariaatsmedewerkers Linda De Ben     

Katrijn De Gendt

secretariaat@sintamelbergaschool.onmicrosoft.com
Onderhoudspersoneel Karin Gyssens
Zehra Usul
Melek Usul